guest_book.jpg

BOOK HERE
& Search

Planyo online booking system

Customer Reviews

Various customer reviews – thank you to those that took the time.

York Place – December 2023

Dear Jill,
We enjoyed a lovely Christmas in Harrogate. Our son now lives nearby so we were able to see him and enjoy the comfort of York Place. Harrogate at Christmas is especially pretty and being within easy walking distance of the town centre made it so much easier. This is our second stay at York Place and I chose it for a return as I knew we would be comfortable and it lived up to my experience and high expectations. I hope we shall be able to return at some point in the future be that Christmas or summer!

Regards,
Anna

Rooftops – December 2023

Hi Jill,

As always we enjoyed our stay in your apartment, we always choose Harrogate Serviced Apartments when we visit Harrogate.
We stayed in Rooftops this time and had a great stay. The apartment is modern and immaculate. It’s in a great location, very near the shops and restaurants but on a quiet side street with the added benefit of off street parking. We’ll be staying with you again in February, I’m just about to look at your availability.


Carlingford – December 2023

Carlingford is a stunning apartment which is only a few minutes walk from the shops bars and restaurants of Harrogate. We parked in the allocated parking space and didn’t use the car for the whole weekend. Waitrose is a two minute walk so handy for any provisions needed. The apartment is spacious, warm and clean with everything needed for a short break. It feels very luxurious with beautiful fixtures and fittings. Loved that tea, coffee pods and sugar provided. Booking from start to finish was easy and Jill was very helpful throughout.

We would love to return but are thinking of trying The Tower next time as it looks beautiful too.

Regards
Louise

Carlingford – November 2023

Had a lovely stay at Carlingford Harrogate, the apartment is beautifully furnished and ideally placed in the centre of Harrogate.


Albany House – October 2023

Hello!
I will start with thanks to you for bearing with me as I struggled with the keysafe and then getting the key in the door on the first evening. We found it very stiff in the lock but I uncovered some olive oil in the kitchen cupboard and applied it to said key and after that it was child’s play!

*****
The apartment delivered far more than I expected. The main room is bigger than it appears online and very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped and easy to keep clean. Beds are comfortable, showers excellent and storage space in both bedrooms is a boon. This was a working trip and the central location suited us well. I’d very happily return to the stylish Burrow for a holiday.

Rooftops – November 2023

Dear Jill

Once again thank you for delivering such a wonderful apartment (Rooftops) for our use whilst exhibiting at the Knit and Stitch Festival.

This was our second visit and everything was exactly as we remembered, with the exceptional standard we enjoyed last time still very much there for our enjoyment.

The location is excellent, within easy walking distance of the town, and although we did not use it, the parking space would be very convenient.

Once we have sorted dates we will be in touch to rebook for next year. Have a great Christmas and kindest regards

Rob


Albany House – October 2023

We have stayed in Albany House when visiting Harrogate for a convention on two occasions and have always found the standard of accommodation, the communication by the managing team and the overall level of service exemplary.

The apartment is finished to a very high standard, the instructions are very clear and well presented and the beds are very comfortable. I can highly recommend using Harrogate Serviced Apartments for your next stay!

Albany House – September 2023

Really pleasant and convenient apartment, with everything that I needed for my stay of 5 nights!

Rowena from Canberra


Albany House – September 2023

Dear Jill
Thank you for your email.
The apartment more than met our expectations. It was spacious, clean and tidy with all the necessary mod cons. It was ideally situated for the town centre and – when we did not wish to cook – there was easy access to plenty of eating and drinking places. Having our own parking slot was also handy. We would certainly use the apartment again upon our return to Harrogate.

Best wishes
Tony and Lynn

No. 4 The Mews – September 2023

Good Morning Jill,
I just wanted to drop you a line and CONGRATULATE YOU ONCE AGAIN in providing a Wonderful Home from Home.
I travel maybe 40 weeks a year and to say it’s always such a pleasure to avail of your WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATION regardless of where you place me in an Apartments.
No 4 WAS EXCELLENT IN EVERY ASPECT .


Townhouse – September 2023

We loved our stay at The Townhouse. The property has been refurbished to the highest standard and we experienced an extremely comfortable stay. The property is a stone’s throw from the town centre with all the amenities that are on offer there. We will definitely be returning and I would highly recommend this property and Harrogate as a place to stay.

Belford – August 2023

Jill,
Just a quick note to say that we had a lovely 2 weeks in Harrogate, really didn’t want to come home. The apartment was excellent as ever and we will be back again at some point in the near future. Weetons profits may be down this week but I am sure they will survive…!

Thanks again, best wishes,

Austin & Kate


Belford – August 2023

This is around my 4th time staying in this apartment. I love it. It is my go-to place if I want to stay in the centre of Harrogate. It is so spacious and light, well-decorated and maintained. You have everything you need. One of the best things about it is its fantastic position within easy walking distance of Harrogate’s shops, cinema, bars and restaurants. Oh, and there is a Waitrose just around the corner. So it is easy to pop out on arrival and stock up. Perfect! I will be back.

The Burrow – August 2023

Absolutely cracking apartment! Everything we needed and more. Great location! Very clean too.


York Place – August 2023

We are now home and can tell you that we had a lovely time in York Place.
Great apartment, in a brilliant location.
The West Park Hotel became our go to place on the way back to the apartment from the town.
We will definitely be back.
Thankyou again.
Olwen

The View – July 2023

From the moment we made contact with the Harrogate Serviced apartment team, we felt reassured.

A delightful 1st floor apartment situated in an ideal leafy road just opposite The Swan Hotel and the historic pump rooms.

The layout of the apartment was well planned, perfect for open plan modern living, with a well equipped kitchen, generous dining and living area with the added benefit of bar stools for a sociable evening cocktail. Lofty high ceilings gave an added impression of space.

The beds were comfortable and clean with effective blackout shutters.

A residential parking permit was provided and made it easy to leave the car and walk the area and explore the beautiful public gardens opposite.


The View – July 2023

The apartment was really spacious and well equipped, the beds were super comfy.

All in all we had a relaxing stay and I don’t doubt we’ll be booking with you again.
Thank you.

Belford – July 2023

Excellent, well equipped, comfortable and tastefully decorated apartment, in a good central location, with the benefit on-site parking.


Belford – July 2023

Stayed in the Belford for three nights which was the perfect place to stay, very comfortable, well equipped and very clean and welcoming, all the things we could want for our stay. It had the added bonus of having a car parking space so could leave the car for two days and walk. Very central to Harrogate and to visit the Great Yorkshire Show which was on whilst we were there

St George’s Five – June 2023

Hi Jill

Just to say we thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Harrogate; the apartment was lovely, with large master bedroom and comfortable living space. The only small downside was the problem with the shower. Loved the quiet location with short walk into town and would happily return.

Kind regards
Val


St George’s Five – June 2023

The apartment was very nice as usual, we have used it before. It was clean and has everything you need for a self-catering holiday. We will book another visit in the future.

Susan

No.4 The Mews – June 2023

Great Apartment with private secure parking just 5 mins walk to Harrogate center and plenty of places to eat/drink close by, we’ll definitely be back.

Regards Mark/Debbie.


The View – May 2023

Hi Jill
We really enjoyed our stay at The View
The apartment is very spacious well equipped and comfortable
We love the location next to Valley Gardens and a pleasant stroll into town
Excellent
Kind regards
Mrs Grace

Belford, The View and Albany – May 2023

Good morning Jill

Just getting back to you with a review…..

Our team were in Harrogate for the Elim Conference recently and we booked the Albany House, The View and Belford apartments once again, as we have done previously when we visit.

We all enjoyed our stay immensely, the apartments were wonderful, very comfortable, extremely clean and well equipped.

Thank you so much, no doubt we will return again next year!

Kindest regards

Tracey.


No.2 The Mews – May 2023

Thanks Jill,
We enjoyed our stay at #2. It was perfect for my wife and I and very handy to the shopping district. We would happily return again

Kind Wish
Keith

Rooftops – May 2023

Stayed at Rooftops apartment 11th May 2023 for 4 nights.We had originally booked an Airbnb but had to cancel that as we needed to stay an extra night in Harrogate due to a train strike,I’m so glad we did Rooftops was great.The apartment is ideally located only 5 minutes walk from the train station and everything is within walking distance.The apartment is tastefully decorated very clean,well equipped and comfortable.Communication via email was good and it didn’t matter we arrived late as entry was via a coded key safe.I would highly recommend staying at Rooftops.Thank you.


The View – May 2023

I don’t do reviews, however, I can confirm the apartment was excellent and we would certainly book an apartment from your website on our next visit.

Belford – April 2023

Very impressed with Harrogate once again.
The apartment was everything we could have hoped for and ideally situated.


No.4 The Mews – March 2023

This was our second stay with Harrogate Serviced Apartments and on both occasions we have stayed at The Mews but in different apartments.

No. 4 covered all our requirements… firstly clean! It was comfortable and offered everything we could hope for. The bed and pillows were super comfy and The Mews is in a quiet location with a parking space and yet right opposite the stray and just a few minutes walk to the centre of town.

The separate dressing room was well designed and an added bonus.

We definitely recommend a stay!

Best wishes
Victoria

Carlingford – December 2022

Good morning Jill,

Thank you for your kind message.

We have used your appartments on a number of occasions. We would always use Harrogate Serviced Appartments as our first choice for visits to Harrogate as your appartments are beautiful and your administration is first class.

Carlingford was an ideal appartment for us as it was on the ground floor and it had dedicated parking within a few yards.

The appartment itself was spotless and had all the facilities one could hope for. The fittings and fixtures were of extremely high quality and the beds very comfortable with good quality linen. The kitchen was especially well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. It is an extremely well decorated and comfortable flat.

Carlingford is especially well placed in Harrogate being a short walk from the centre of Harrogate with all of its shops, restaurants and entertainment. Waitrose and Wheetons are only a few yards away and the wide open spaces of the Stray can be accessed in less than five minutes.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Carlingford and Harrogate Serviced Appartments for a visit to Harrogate. We hope to be using their services again in the near future


York Place and Belford Apartments – November 2022

We had a lovely stay at No. 2 The Mews. The apartment was clean, welcoming and in an excellent location for the town as well as walks across the stray. The addition of parking was an added bonus

We definitely plan to return

York Place and Belford Apartments – November 2022

Dear Jill,
Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with both apartments for our traveling VIP business guests.
All guests commented on great location, wonderful facilities, and comfort at apartments.
Your help in getting fresh bedding and towels part way through stay was so helpful.
Our visitors had travelled from China to Spain and London before arriving in Harrogate and thought the Harrogate Serviced Apartment were the best accommodation
In the trip so far.

Best regards

Julie


Cheltenham – October 2022

My recent stay in Harrogate was fantastic!

The Cheltenham apartment was centrally located, very well equipped, extremely clean and tidy and to have a parking space on-site was invaluable.

Jill was extremely helpful and I will definitely be returning.

Tower – September 2022

Hi Jill,

The Tower is a wonderful apartment. It is well appointed and conveniently situated with parking adjacent to the property. A favourite place of ours to stay when in Harrogate.
The tower room at the top, commands a spectacular view across the town, over to the hills where the White Horse can be clearly seen, without the use of the binoculars that are provided. To the North a beautiful view towards Nidderdale. A great room for relaxing in and unwinding.
The apartment is always spotlessly clean and ready for our arrival.
Communication with the booking office is always first class.

Hope this review is ok, looking forward to returning in the very near future

Best regards


York Place – September 2022

Hi Jill

The apartment was stunning, beautifully decorated and furnished and very well equipped. Spotlessly clean and in a perfect location only 5 minutes walk into town. We spent some time relaxing in the apartment as it was so lovely. The outside seating area is an added bonus. We had an amazing time, there are so many restaurants, cafes and bars we were spoilt for choice. Harrogate is a truly lovely place to visit. We will definitely be back. This is five star accommodation.

Many thanks
Allison

Tower – September 2022

We stayed at the Tower for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
It was a 50th birthday celebration weekend and wanted somewhere luxurious to stay and the Tower did not disappoint.
Excellent location everything within walking distance.
The tower was like home from home everything provided and more than you can imagine from a self catering property
Such a comfortable stay luxurious facilities attention to detail second to none
The added view from the Tower a bonus stunning views day and night
We will definitely recommend the property and look forward to staying again.


The Burrow – September 2022

Good Morning Jill,
As ever it was our pleasure to stay at one of your
excellent apartments.
Excellent in every way ,
Location , Quality of Furnishings, So Spacious ,
Facilities Provided ,Ease to contact a Member of the Team when the situation arose .
Excellent Value for Money .
We wish every City we visit had a Company like
Harrogate Serviced Apartments.
Again Thank You for having us stay with you .
Continued Success.
Best Regards and Wishes ,
Billy & Dee.

The Burrow – August 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Burrows. The apartment was immaculately presented and very homely.


Albany House – August 2022

Hi Jill

We enjoyed our stay. The apartment was well equipped and clean, the kitchen was well stocked up with Tea, Coffee and Sugar, and most cleaning supplies were also available. The ability to switch on the heating system was much appreciated. Virgin Media TV was available in the living room and main bedroom. Torches were also provided – in the drawers of the bedside tables. The location was very good – withing walking distance of shops and restaurants. In summary an excellent place to stay.

Albany House – August 2022

We had a fabulous stay in Harrogate in a well located and brilliant apartment, well worth a stay and so much to do right on the doorstep.


No.4 The Mews – August 2022

Great apartment for 2! Convenient location to walk into town. The kitchen-living area is well presented with plenty of space to cook and eat. The sofa is very comfortable! Huge comfortable bed and the dressing room is a lovely idea meaning we could keep the bedroom tidy. We would stay here again!

St George’s Five – August 2022

Hello Jill

Another lovely stay in Harrogate, this time at St George’s Five, super apartment, modern and spotless with the usual super comfy Hypnos beds. We wouldn’t book any where else as you have nailed it with what is required for apartment holiday breaks.

See you soon!
Regards
Lindsey


St George’s Five – June/July 2022

Hi Jill

We had an absolutely wonderful stay thank you. We have now moved to another apartment for our final week as you were all booked up and I have to say it’s not a patch on yours – we are missing it very much!

We stayed at the apartment for 6 weeks and it was perfect – a real home away from home. It has everything you need for a short or long stay and has clearly been well thought out by Jill and her team. Everything was spotless when we arrived and then had weekly cleans throughout our stay. The kitchen appliances were all extremely modern and of high quality – having a wine fridge was an extra little bonus. It’s situated in the perfect location so that you can enjoy the stray and quickly walk into town. Having parking outside was also wonderful especially as we have a small baby. Jill was incredibly helpful and quickly responded to us when we asked if we could stay an extra night. We are planning a return trip in December and would happily stay here again but we are also looking at one of Jill’s other apartments which has fewer stairs just because our baby will be bigger then. From looking on the website I would happily stay at any of them!

Thank you so much for all you’re help – I am looking at booking one of your other apartments for Christmas this week.

Kind regards

Emily

Cheltenham – June 2022

Hi Jill,
Its Rob from Showlite.
Thank you so much for the fabulous apartment on our recent visit to Harrogate ( 25th-28thJune at the Cheltenham)
My men were over the moon, and wanted me to pass on their gratitude.
Very best wishes for the future and hopefully we’ll book again someday.

Kindest regards
Rob.


The View – June 2022

Hi Jill
We had a thoroughly enjoyable time in Harrogate.
Our pros are:-
•The online booking system was straightforward.
• The location was convenient to access the town centre and the road was very quiet with hassle free parking. The car parking permit was invaluable and we would not have booked the apartment if it had not been made available.
•Apartment layout good , clean with nice quality furnishings.
• Beds comfortable. Towels soft and appreciated large bath sheet.
• The shower and bath facilities were very good. Plenty of hot water.
•Apartment very quiet.

No.2 & No.4 The Mews – June 2022

I have stayed at No2 the mews and No4 York place whilst on business.

Both apartments are located in a well kept modern building. Located just opposite the stray and a stone’s throw from the superb restaurants and Weeton’s fabulous deli it is a delight to walk out the door and have a wonder about.
The free parking is a big bonus, the building has a very secure intercom entrance that is excellent for relaxation of mind especially for females travelling alone.
bedrooms are well appointed with comfy pillows and bedding.
The kitchen in both apartments are very modern with all amenities if intending to eat in.
At night the apartments are really quiet and give a real home from home feel, I shall return.


No.2 The Mews – June 2022

Hello Jill

I really enjoyed my stay at No 2 The Mews. It was very peaceful and comfortable and well situated for easy access to the station and the town centre was only 10 minutes walk away. Everything was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped with everything you would need.

Thank you for a lovely break .

Best wishes,
Karen

Carlingford – May/June 2022

Hi Jill

We absolutely loved the apartment, all the fixtures and fittings and the ease of using the appliances etc with instructions from your helpful guide.

We also loved the large bed in the main bedroom, very comfortable.

The location being so close to the town was also a great advantage to be able to go out for dinner and have a couple of drinks and not worry about taking the car.

The parking at rear was also a great bonus for Harrogate.

Overall we really enjoyed our stay in the apartment and will defiantly be back as we love the area and have family close by who we also drop in on.

Regards

Karen.


The View – May 2022

Hi Jill
Thanks for another wonderful stay in this
Spacious, clean and luxurious apartment
Excellent location close to Valley gardens through to Harlow gardens and the beautiful town of Harrogate.
We will be back!

No.2 The Mews – May 2022

Dear Jill
It was a wonderful experience staying in the apartment last week it was so well organised and I was thrilled with the standard of the apartment everything was immaculate and so well thought out
so a big thankyou to all involved in making my week perfect.
Although my parking slot was a bit tight it was nice to have it outside the front door.
The apartment no 2 the Mews was as fresh as a daisy
Without hesitation I would stay again
Thankyou.
June. London


No.4 The Mews – May 2022

Good Afternoon

Apologies for the late response

Thoroughly enjoyed our recent visit to Harrogate .

Apartment as usual a very high standard, lovely comfortable bed , well equipped kitchen which was great as we didn’t eat out every evening, and we liked it was at the area we like for the lovely bars and restaurants just round the corner.

Parking we thought was going to be an issue as we have a large car and the space is tight, we were lucky as the the spots weren’t full all the time and we managed, however it might be worth mentioning on the property schedule.

Possibly another set of towels.

All apartments we have booked have been very nice, professional service and good value

See you soon!

Kind Regards
Lindsey & Bruce

St George’s Five – May 2022

Hello Jill,
We enjoyed our stay in the apartment. This is our four visit to the apartment, which shows how good it is. It was very clean and had everything we needed. One minor comment a shelf in the shower would be good. We hope to stay again later this year.

Susan


St George’s Five – May 2022

Dear Jill,

We very much enjoyed our stay in St George’s Five. We thought that the location was excellent (conveniently near the center but still in a quiet location) and the apartment was furnished to a very high standard. We would be very happy to stay at the apartment again.

Belford – May 2022

Fabulous apartment very close to the town centre, it is not very often you stay in a rental and it is decorated to such a high standard that you wished you were the owner.


No.4 The Mews – April 2022

Dear Jill
We had a lovely stay in 4 The Mews. The apartment was furnished to a high standard, exceptionally clean and very comfortable. The location was perfect too, just a short stroll from all the cafes, bars, restaurants and shops that Harrogate has to offer.

Have already recommended to friends as a great place to stay when visiting the area!
Best wishes
Alison

Carlingford – April 2022

Hi Jill,

Just a quick note to say how much my friend and I enjoyed our stay in the Carlingford apartment. The property is absolutely gorgeous, fantastic facilities, just a lovely place to stay for a couple of days in beautiful Harrogate! Your cleaning team are fantastic too. Many thanks for all your help. Hopefully we shall be back for a third time next year!

Best regards
Helen


York Place – January 2022

We recently stayed in York Place, the apartment was very well presented, exceptionally clean, good quality furnishings and every amenity you need. Sometimes it’s the small things that matter, tea , coffee etc in the kitchen, toiletries and plenty of large fluffy towels to hand, comfortable beds.

The apartment is situated only a five minute stroll from some very nice restaurants and the town centre.

Would certainly return for another visit.

Regards
Kath

Tower – December 2021

Hi Jill,

We’ve had a lovely time, the place is perfect.

We have already recommended to friends.

Thank you

Ali


York Place – December 2021

York Place is a beautiful, spacious apartment with lovely views of The Stray. Although on the busy A61 road the apartment is very quiet inside and it is a short walk to the centre of Harrogate and the railway station. We had a lovely few days in Harrogate and look forward to returning at some point.
Louise

Carlingford & Belford – November 2021

This is my third time staying with Harrogate Serviced Apartments, usually i stay in the Belford, however it was booked so I picked the Carlingford, which is the same building but the ground floor. The Carlingford is a wonderful apartment with a great living area and kitchen. The place is well equipped with plenty of kitchen items as well as complimentary tea and coffee. Harrogate Serviced apartments are great to work with and very responsive to any questions. The Carlingford is a little more spacious than the Belford, but I would recommend either of the apartments and I will definitely be back.


St George’s Five – November 2021

We stayed at St George’s Five at the beginning of November and we had a lovely time. The apartment is impeccable, a home from home really. The two bathrooms were great and having the on-site parking place was always very handy. There were so many little added extras. If we were very picky a shelf in the shower would be good to put toiletries on. We had an issue with the kettle and Jill was very quick in replacing it for a new one for us. I would not hesitate in recommending St George’s Five for anyone looking to stay in Harrogate.

The View – October 2021

Hi Jill
We very much enjoyed our Harrogate stay
The apartment was beautifully clean, nicely furnished well equipped and spacious. We particularly like the location opposite Valley Gardens and a short walk to the town centre.
Parking is easy and being on the first floor it’s lovely being at tree level at looking out over them.
We would definitely like to stay here again
Kind regards
Laura


Belford – October 2021

Hello,

We had a great time in Harrogate.
The apartment is in a great location, no need for a car. Very comfortable, clean, has everything you need. Best mattress I have ever slept on when away from home.
We highly recommend it.
If it was available for 2 nights we would definitely consider spending more weekends in Harrogate.

Kind regards
Mira

St George’s Five – October 2021

We tremendously enjoyed our stay in St George`s Five. The apartment is very cosy and equipped to the highest standard, especially the bathrooms. The organisation of Harrogate serviced apartments is absolutely faultless.


York Place – August 2021

Spent a week here at the end of September for our anniversary, first impression was the outside of the building, the old architecture, though typical for the area, was impressive.
Upon entering the apartment we were pleasantly surprised at the size of it, it just seemed to keep on going. The interior is very modern and has everything you need.
The living room area had 2 comfy settees and a dining table big enough for 4.
The kitchen has more than enough utensils and crockery, Washing machine, dishwasher, large fridge freezer and an oven you could cook a whole cow in at once!!
The two bathrooms (main and en-suite ) had a great shower unit and a very deep bath.
The (admittedly small ) “patio doors” lead out of the master bedroom on to a little patio area which has several seats and a table, nice place to sit and relax on an evening.
The beds were comfortable (for us)
The apartment was spotless and well maintained
It’s location was great, the view is over the park (the Stray), and it was a 10 minute walk into the town.
Also handy having the allocated parking spot.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone
5 Stars

Mr & Mrs Bailey

Belford – August 2021

Wonderful apartment with everything you need for a great stay. Within walking distance of the centre and on site parking which is a bonus. Would highly recommend.

Regards

Mrs Rushworth


Carlingford – August 2021

We had a wonderful stay at the Carlingford, we will definitely be coming again.

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

Kindest regards

Kath

Albany House – August 2021

Dear Jill,

Please find below our short review :

The apartment was well located on a quiet street yet only a short stroll to the town centre. It was spacious, clean, well equipped and well stocked with tea, sugar, coffee, loo roll etc. Would stay there again when next in the area.

Regards

Martin


Carlingford – August 2021

We stayed at the Carlingford for 4 days, it was the first time staying in an apartment, we usually stay in a hotel.

The apartment was fantastic, fantastic facilities, very clean and a great location.

The kitchen is a chef’s dream.
It was such a nice touch, to see tea, coffee milk etc and biscuits there on our arrival.
We’re already planning our next visit, this time for a longer stay.

Thank you Jill for your hospitality.

Carlingford and Belford – August 2021

Dear Jill,

Please note this review is for Carlingford and Belford (as we booked the two for family)

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Harrogate. The apartments were excellent and very clean with high quality furnishings, well equipped kitchen and very spacious. The location could not have been better for our requirements and we were able to walk to our planned venues (bridal shopping). We were all impressed and will definitely be back. Many thanks.

Michael


The View – August 2021

Well appointed, comfortable and roomy apartment in an excellent location just across from the park, (with tennis, mini golf, playground and paddling pool for the kids) and within easy walking distance of the lovely shops and restaurants of Harrogate. Would definitely recommend.

Best wishes
Mrs Foster

The View – August 2021

Dear Jill,

Thank you for the lovely apartment. It was very spacious and quiet. The beds are lovely and we all had a very good sleep. I hope we left it in a reasonable condition.

If and when we come back, we shall certainly contact you.

Best regards,
Judith


St George’s Five – August 2021

Apartment was light, clean and fresh. Modern decor throughout. Very spacious with a well equipped kitchen for your stay. Modern appliances, excellent WiFi connection.

Clear and precise instructions for entry and check out.

Excellent location on a quiet residential street, within walking distance of Harrogate centre. Bonus car parking space at the rear of the property.

Would highly recommend and would stay again when visiting Harrogate.

Thanks
Kelly

York Place – July 2021

Dear Jill

Thank you for another pleasant stay at York apartments . a joy to be back in Harrogate as well!
Please advise if we can rebook that or something similar, again please for next year ? say 13th >23rd July ?

Many thanks toby


Belford – August 2021

Good morning

My partner and I stayed for 4 nights in August and found the Belford apartment to exactly as described and illustrated. Well designed, tastefully furnished with plenty of attention to detail. The location of the apartment is perfect and within easy walking distance to all amenities. Much consideration had been given to the comfort of guests and we would highly recommend, so much so we have booked to return in June next year.

Kind regards

Jean Black

Cheltenham – July 2021

Hi Jill.. we had a lovely stay at the Cheltenham everything was top quality..comfortable beds .. good quality furniture and fittings ..really felt at home I will certainly recommend the apartments and hope to visit again in the future…thankyou Jackie


York Place – July 2021

Morning Jill,

Fabulous apartment, great location. Everything you need for a relaxing break with Yorkshire on your doorstep.

We will definitely be back!

Thanks

Victoria

No.4 The Mews – July 2021

Hello Jill,

Thanks for making our stay in Harrogate so enjoyable. The location of York Place Mews was so good, just a stroll away from cafes, restaurants elegant shopping etc. The apartment was furnished to a high standard and very comfortable indeed. We will be advising our friends and family when they visit Harrogate, they will not find any better accommodation than that offered by Harrogate Serviced Apartments. Just perfect.

Peter Sewell


No.4 The Mews – July 2021

Morning Jill,

Just to say thanks for our stay in your apartment No 4, it was very relaxing. We left around 9.30 this morning, everything was left as we found it. We did not use the dishwasher or washing machine and only used the hob/oven a couple of times.

I would certainly recommend you to our friends for a stay in Harrogate,

Regards,

Peter and Vivien Sewell

York Place – July 2021

Had a lovely stay, pity it wasn’t longer. It was home from home loved the décor wish I lived there, cant wait to visit again


Carlingford – June 2021

Dear Jill

Thank you for your below email.

We had a lovely stay, the apartment is in a fantastic location. Very sleek and stylish decoration. We felt very at home!

Cameron June 2021

York Place – June 2021

Hello,
We enjoyed our stay at York Place apartment. The apartment was well equipped, newly updated, and centrally located. We couldn’t fault our stay at all and would recommend it to others. I would suggest some clearer instructions on where the garbage goes as it was a little confusing. Otherwise, it is a lovely place, and we appreciate your flexibility as we changed the reservation a few times.

Thank you,
Becky


Tower – June 2021

Wow, a simply stunning apartment. We loved every minute of our stay at The Tower. The apartment was clean, tidy and well equipped and the views were amazing. Would highly recommend and yes you do have to climb a few stairs up to the apartment but the climb was well worth it!

Communication from Harrogate Serviced Apartments was professional and efficient. We will definitely be booking with them again.

Carlingford – June 2021

We stayed at the Carlingford Apartment for 3 nights . The accommodation is superb, lovely bed linen and towels. Yes it does make a difference! Brilliant having two bathrooms which had been fitted to a really high standard. In fact the whole apartment was tastefully designed. Everything had been thought of if you needed to cook a meal.

My husband and his friend were cycling and they were able to store their cycles in the outdoor patio. A beautiful place to sit in the sunshine and relax.

Parking for two cars and walking distance to all restaurants and Harrogate attractions.

I left a bracelet behind on our last day and contacted Jill who posted it back to me immediately, great customer service!

On our return to Harrogate I will definitely be booking the Carlingford.
Thank you Jill and team


Albany House – June 2021

We were very comfortable during or stay at Albany House and look forward to staying again.
The apartment is very well equipped and we appreciated the parking space.

The Burrow – May/June 2021

I couldn’t fault this beautiful apartment, it’s done to such a high standard and everything you could possibly need is there. The lovely extra touches like the biscuits etc were so welcome. I cannot recommend this beautiful place enough. My son even said mum can we stay here again. That is saying something as he’s a teenager!

Thankyou again, our stay was wonderful!


St George’s Five – June 2021

This was our 2nd visit to the apartment. It was very clean and had everything we needed. It is a spacious apartment. The parking space is handy, as you can leave the car and walk into the centre of Harrogate.

We have booked another trip to this apartment at the end of Aug/beg Sept, which shows how good the apartment is.

Susan

Belford – May 2021

We have enjoyed our stay and love Harrogate. I know we would like to return. We found the apartment had everything we needed and already friends are considering booking it. Thanks for your advice it was a superb location.
Warmest wishes


Windsor – May 2021

Superb modern apartment, high quality, very comfortable and only a couple of minutes walk to the centre of Harrogate. We really enjoyed our stay!

Belford – April 2021

We would recommend Belford as a spacious, light and well equipped apartment. Bags of space for four adults. The property had some ‘welcome’ items which made the arrival even better. It may be worth noting that there isn’t a table for dining however there is a spacious breakfast bar. We were out most of the time so not a major issue. Otherwise every detail was thought of. It will definitely be put on our list for the future


Windsor – April 2021

We absolutely loved our stay at the Windsor apartment – its location to town and the park is absolutely perfect. The apartment is modern and the ability to sit in the large, well-maintained garden was an added bonus. Would definitely stay again.

Thanks

Caroline

Windsor – April 2021

Dear Ms Chappell,

Just a quick note to say that we are safely arrived in Apartment 2, 1 Windsor Court.More importantly, we must record that this is the cleanest and best presented rental we have ever encountered in our 40+ years of renting vacation properties throughout Europe. Your cleaners should be congratulated on a first class job.


York Place – 5 January 2021

A wonderful, relaxing stay in a lovely apartment situated in a fabulous location overlooking the Stray, great for walks, or just looking out at the views, well situated for Weetons breakfasts and Waitrose for those little extras you might like. Although most of what you will need is already there, almost everything in Harrogate is in walking distance so you can safely park your car and a enjoy the walks. looking forward to our next visit.

Windsor – 22 December 20

We had a lovely stay at The Windsor. It’s a bright and modern apartment kitted out with all the things you need for a comfortable stay in Harrogate. The outdoor space is a nice bonus for enjoying your morning coffee or dining outside in the right weather. We particularly liked the adjustable ambient lighting to set the comfort level for cooking and relaxing. The bedrooms were also very comfortable and finished to a high standard with nice linens. All in all it was a great apartment for our stay in Harrogate.
Regards,
Chris


Carlingford – October 20

Dear Jill

I’m sorry for my late review.We had the most fabulous few days at Carlingford Apartment. We received plenty of information before we arrived, parking was a dream, right by the back door – couldn’t have been more handy. There’s a great little utility room when you first enter – so handy for shoes, coats and bags. The bedrooms are luxurious, modern and very tasteful. The bathrooms are gorgeous. The living room is a delight. My favourite room was the kitchen. A fabulous island with bar stools and lovely bay window. We enjoyed every second. The location is perfect – we didn’t use our car once. We enjoyed Weetons and Waitrose and all the lovely restaurants. We even had a takeaway delivered one night.We have regular trips away from home and I can honestly say that this apartment was the best we have ever had and it was absolutely splotlessly clean – if I lived in Harrogate I would be asking if I could pinch your housekeeper. The kitchen was really well stocked with quality equipment. We enjoyed every second. Jill was lovely and responded very quickly to any queries.We have already recommended the apartment and the company to all our friends.Thank you very much. I can’t wait for lockdown to be over so that we can start visiting again.

I hope you and your family are safe and well in this horrible time.

S Sanderson – October 2020

York Place – 19th October 20

Hi Jill, many thanks for a wonderful stay at your York Place apartment it certainly had the wow factor, spotlessly clean, warm, beautifully appointed and so handy to walk into town. We very much look forward to staying again. Kindest regards


Belford – 21st September 20

An excellent light, airy flat, with high ceilings and modern fittings – all scrupulously clean. Beds are simply splendid – we slept very well. We appreciated the welcome gifts – especially milk, tea & biscuits after a long drive.
We had an issue to which the owner responded very promptly, turning up and resolving the problem, all on a Sunday afternoon.
Thank you!
Regards,
Mr & Mrs Robert Bates.

Rooftops – 20th September 20

Rooftops was the perfect home away from home in Harrogate; perfectly positioned and appointed, we couldn’t of asked for more.
Many thanks again.
Best wishes,
Silver


Tower – 16th September 20

We greatly enjoyed the stay at the Tower apartment We found it of a very high standard and of course most interesting place to stay. It’s tower is possibly one of the highest points to sit in the whole of Harrogate and the vistas are fabulous day and night.

Tower – 28th August 20

Hi Jill,
Spent a wonderful couple of days in our favourite Harrogate apartment, everything was just right as always.Clean and tidy, good communications regarding entry and access. Plenty of information about the apartment and things to do and places to eat out in Harrogate.The Tower is the jewel, sitting in the room, watching the world go by, and looking out towards Nidderdale and the White Horse, you cannot get bored of the view, we seem to always spend most of our time there.Looking forward to revisiting again in September,Once again thank you
John Cameron


Windsor – 23rd August 20

Thanks for helping us have a lovely week in Harrogate at The Windsor apartment.The facilities and outdoor space are good and the location superb for centre of town. Recommended.Steven and Mandy Ramsbottom

Belford – 19th August 20

Hi Jill

The Belford is a stunning apartment with all mod cons including a washer and dryer. Both beds were huge and very comfortable, a TV in each room was an added bonus.

Being in the city centre with free car parking makes it an ideal location, close to bars, restaurants and shops, yet in a quiet area.

We (2 adults and 1 child) stayed for 5 nights and would not hesitate to stay again. Thumbs up from the 3 of us. 👍👍👍


Cheltenham – 18th August 20

Hi Gill, thank you, we had a lovely time. Something along the lines of a pyrex dish/mixing bowl/measuring jug/salad bowl would have been handy.In the bathroom we did find the bath towels very small- maybe you could consider a larger size.None of the above were deal breakers- the flat was lovely. Just a few suggestions sent with kind regards and best wishes,

Carlingford – 18th August 20

Thanks, Jill.

My wife and I have stayed frequently at Carlingford. It is an excellent ground floor apartment, very well maintained, comfortable, spacious and luxuriously fitted. The standard of furnishings and equipment is very high. The off-road parking is a real boon. Carlingford is ideally situated, a short, flat walk from the town centre, restaurants, the railway station and many major amenities. Having a Waitrose just round the corner is an added bonus!  Our latest stay was in the time of coronavirus, and we were delighted to see how thoroughly the property had been cleaned and sanitised in preparation for our visit. It’s very difficult to think of any downsides at all to the property.

I thoroughly recommend Carlingford as a place to stay.

Best wishes,

Ian Nichol


Franklin Rise – 18th August 20

Hi Jill,

The apartment was beautifully decorated and kitted out and very clean. We easily found a parking space fairly close. A minor point, we don’t think the frying pan is compatible with the induction hob. We are glad that we found the apartment available at such short notice as it gave us much more flexibility and allowed us to properly relax during our stay. Thank you,Anthea

Tower – 10th August 20

Hi, we left about an hour ago but just realised that I forgot to turn the dishwasher on – it’s loaded and has tablet in. Apologies!

Had a great stay and will recommend highly

Many thanks

Andy


Carlingford – 6th August 20

Hello Jill,

We have arrived, and Carlingford is as brilliant as ever, thank you.
Best wishes,
Ian Nichol

Belford – 4th August 2020

Belford is a beautiful apartment with everything you could need for a great stay away from home. The decor is gorgeous, beds are super comfy and the position is great as the town centre is right on your doorstep. The owner has thought of everything you might need from tea and coffee to a washing machine and tumbler. What I find sets Belford above many other apartments is the fact it provides all the essentials, washing liquid, dishwasher tablets, hand soap etc. 

We will certainly be back to stay. 

Karen


St George’s Five – 2nd August 20

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at St George’s Five, Harrogate.

This apartment was ideal for us, being in a nice, quiet street with elegant buildings and out of the way at the top of the stairs.The apartment is very spacious with well-appointed kitchen/lounge with breakfast bar, comfortable sofas and large TV. It also comes with its own parking space, which was very handy.We particularly liked the peace and quiet of being on the top floor and the fact that the apartment was clean, modern, comfortable and equipped with everything that you need for a short break or holiday in this lovely part of the country. We will certainly be back again.

Susan & Alex Middleton
Stay period 27th to 31st July, 2020.

York Place – 30th July 20

Hello Jill,Just to confirm that we are in the apartment and everything is as it should be, it’s a beautiful apartment!

Many thanks,
Alison


Tower – 13th July 20

Hi there Jill, and thanks for your email. We’re more than happy to give a review. The Tower is an absolutely beautiful apartment.  It’s been furnished with care and taste, with a perfect mix of some antique furniture and paintings, and good quality ‘mod cons’. It was spotlessly clean, in a very quiet building, and has amazing views from the tower itself.  It’s just a 5 minute walk to the centre so it’s an excellent location too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anyone. (Feel free to omit anything – I have a lot to say about every subject!!) All the best Debbie

Stray – 8th July 20

Good morning, Jill.

This is just to let you know how pleased I am with the quality of the new cleans and linen.
I got in last night to a spotless flat. Really good. 

Thank you.

Hywel


View – 23rd February 20

Dear Jill

Thank you for your email. Despite the rather mixed weather we really enjoyed our stay at The View. The flat was warm and welcoming. It was in an excellent location with a light and bright aspect from the kitchen/living/dining areas. Both bedrooms were a good size with very comfortable beds and pillows. The bathroom and shower facilities were also very good.We hope to return to Harrogate soon.All best wishesJudith and David

York Place – 6th January 20

We have stayed at York Place many times and always enjoy our visit. The location of the apartment is superb with wonderful views of The Stray 

and very easy walking distance to the centre of Harrogate. Its dedicated parking place is hard to find for Harrogate holiday properties and is almost a USP. 

The apartment is welcoming, well furnished and has the bonus of 2 bathrooms. Our ideal holiday property.

Anne Goodyer


No.4 The Mews – 22nd December 2019

Dear Jill,

Thank you for your email. Kevin and I really enjoyed our stay in Number 4 The Mews. The flat was beautiful and perfect for two, plus it was in a great location opposite the Stray and a very short and easy walk to town, passing shops and bars on the way.We found the flat to be comfortable and found cooking to be easy due to the range of appliances, utensils and cookware, as well as the great counter space. The tv was a bonus and we were able to watch iplayer programmes on it, which is a feature we don’t have at home, so this was a treat. The bathroom was lovely and the shower was great, plus there was plenty of space to put our belongings.

View – 4th December 19

This is the best apartment I have stayed in and I have stayed in many in Harrogate. Everything needed was provided and I especially enjoyed the large TV with Netflix and Amazon installed.

Grant


Rooftops – 21st November 19

Hello Jill,
A great stay as always, you think of just about everything -thank you. Hope to be back again soon.

Many thanks for arranging everything, the stay was wonderful, perhaps the weather could have been better, but we have had worse for our breaks this year!!

Rooftops was really good thank you and fitted in with what we were doing on this stay very well.hopefully we will know what days have to be worked over Christmas this week so can plan our festive break too.Take care,

With very best wishes,

Anne

Carlingford – 13th November 19

Thank you Jill. Arrived safely. Another wonderful apartment.

Regards 

Richard


Albany – 8th October 19

Hi Jill,

Albany House was a great place to stay. Close/ easily walkable to the centre of Harrogate with the Conference centre literally at the end of the street.Lovely spacious apartment, nicely furnished, well equipped kitchen. We’ll stay here again if we’re ever back in Harrogate. Many thanksAileen and Gavin

The Windsor – 30 September 19

Hi Jill,

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say a big thank you for helping to make it a memorable weekend. The apartment was perfect: amazing location, clean, cosy, and every amenity you could ask for. Look forward to visiting again!

With best regards,

Jon


The Windsor 26th September 19

Hi Jill,

Arrived safe & sound and the apartment is great, thank you for checking. All mod cons and couldn’t be closer to the cycling, just need to read the welcome book to find out how to switch the rain off 😁Thanks again for all your help,Jon

Albany – 20th September 19

Hi Jill

Thank you for our stay at the apartment.  Absolutely fantastic, will probably book for next year.

One comment though, the ensuite had a few issues with drainage.  The shower and sink took some time for the water to drain.  The toilet also was struggling to flush the tissue away.

Other than that, wonderful stay.

Thanks


Rooftops – 19th July 19

Hi Jill,

Great apartment, perfect for the 2 of us attending the trade show.  Would use again, cleanliness, modern & great location.

If you have other apartments in any other towns pls let me know
Gavin

No.2 The Mews

We have arrived safe and well

The apartment is excellent and we are looking forward to our stay. Thanks.

Keith


The Windsor – 18th May 19

Dear Jill Chappell.
Firstly thank you for a fantastic apartment it was spotless and in an ideal location for us as my wife Jayne has mobility problems, mind you  I’m not much better!!
We had the Windsor  for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it, I would recommend it to anyone. We shall be revisiting later in the year and will be booking this apartment againOnce again many thanks and our best regards to you and your very professional staff Richard and Jayne Coles

Carlingford – 7th May 19

Dear Jill

Thank you for your email and my invoice that I have received this morning.

May I add I have changed my loyalty to your company from a competitor of yours in Harrogate that I have been using regularly for the past 7years. This is because I am much happier with the service you and your staff provide and the excellent condition with which you maintain your properties. 

Best regards 

Antonia


No.2 The Mews

Hi Jill,

We enjoyed our time in Harrogate and the weather was lovely.“Luxury Apartment!This apartment is very comfortable with all the amenities. Comfortable king size bed, spacious and well appointed kitchen and living room.”I would like to add- needs a teapot.  Now added – JillThanks,

Kerry Somerville